cart2 0 Cart
3 Account
Contact us
4 Info

For orders in Belgium, delivery times are from 24h to 72h (working days), upon receipt of payment of your order and delivery costs (6,90€). For orders from France or the Netherlands, delivery times are from 48h to 96h, i.e. between 2 and 4 days (working days), as soon as we receive payment for your order and also the delivery costs (8.70€). These times are provided as an indication for customers and are the current rates of bpost.

You can place your order in different ways:

The shipping costs will be offered as of 85,00€ of purchase in Belgium and as of 100€ for France and the Netherlands.

Your order will be packed by us in a RePack bag. This is made from recycled plastic and avoids the use of single-use packaging.

We hope you will love your purchase. Nevertheless, we are happy to accept returns and exchanges according to the conditions provided by the law. You have a period of 14 days from the day after delivery of your order.

Currently, we are not present in physical shops. However, you can discover our products via our website, on certain events or during events that we organize ourselves - post health crisis Covid-19 -. If you would like to know more, please do not hesitate to contact us at the following address: contactart23@gmail.com.

If you are an artist or a designer and you wish to collaborate with the ART23 brand, please do not hesitate to contact us at: contactart23@gmail.com.

We will answer you as soon as possible, within 24 hours at the latest.

Shopping Cart

Cart is empty

3

Search

You can try some popular tags here:
Featured products:

Account

No account?
Create one here
4

cart2 0 Panier
3 Compte
Contactez nous
4 Info

Pour les commandes à destination de la Belgique, les délais de livraison sont de 24h à 72h (jours ouvrables), dès réception du paiement de votre commande et des frais de livraisons (6,90€). Pour les commandes à destination de la France ou des Pays-Bas, les délais de livraison sont de 48h à 96h, soit entre 2 à 4 jours (jours ouvrables), dès réception du paiement de votre commande et des frais de livraisons (8,70€). Ces délais sont donnés à titre indicatifs pour les clients et sont les tarifs en vigueur de bpost.

Vous pouvez passer votre commande de différentes manières :

Les frais de port vous seront offerts à partir de 85,00€ d’achat pour la Belgique et, 100€ pour la France et les Pays-Bas.

Votre commande sera emballée, par nos soins, dans un sac RePack. Ce dernier est fait à partir de plastique recyclé et permet d’éviter l’utilisation des emballages à usage unique.

Nous espérons que vous aimerez les articles commandés. Cependant, vous pouvez échanger votre vêtement suivant les conditions prévues par la loi. Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours à partir du lendemain de la livraison de votre commande.

Actuellement, nous ne sommes pas présents dans des boutiques physiques. Toutefois, vous pouvez découvrir nos produits via notre site Internet, sur certains évènements ou encore lors d’évènements que nous organisons nous-mêmes – post crise sanitaire Covid-19. Si vous désirez en savoir davantage, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous à l’adresse suivante : contactart23@gmail.com.

Si vous êtes un artiste ou un designer et vous souhaitez collaborer avec la marque ART23, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’adresse contactart23@gmail.com.

Nous vous répondons dans les plus brefs délais, soit dans un délai de 24h au plus tard.

Shopping Cart

Votre panier est vide

3

Rechercher

Vous pouvez essayer les tags populaires suivants:
Voici certains produits:

Compte

Pas de compte?
Créez-en un ici !
4